Italian Luxury
Travel Advisor

أفضل خدمات السفر لأي مكان في العالم

خدمات مخصصة لك

سواء كنت تبحث عن مكان مثالي لقضاء شهر العسل أو الرحلات العائلية أو تبحث عن مغامرة مثيرة، اترك الأمر لنا وسترى كل أحلامك تتحول إلى حقيقة؛ فنحن ننتقي الأماكن والوجهات المناسبة للرحلة التي تتخيلها سواء كنت تبحث عن الأماكن ذات الطبيعة الخلابة أو كنت تبحث عن فنادق مريحة للإقامة، هدفنا هو أن تستمتع برحلة مثالية على مستوى عالٍ من المتعة. في البداية، نتعرف على اهتماماتك وتطلعاتك من خلال سؤالك عن أهم التفاصيل، ثم يأتي دورنا لنخطط لكل شيء بدقة واهتمام منقطع النظير، لنريحك من أي عناء ونوفر لك الوقت للراحة والاستمتاع.

إننا متخصصون في تقديم العديد من الخدمات، معنا، سترى بنفسك كيف تكون عمليات حجز الفنادق أو استئجار طائرة لرحلاتك الخاصة أو حجز جولات بالهليكوبتر سلسة وفعالة وتنبض بالفخامة والمتعة.

نضمن لك الراحة والمتعة أيًا كان المكان الذي تحلم بزيارته.

هل تعلم؟

أن إيطاليا لديها ثلاثة من أكثر براكين أوروبا نشاطًا: إتنا، وفيزوف، وسترومبولي. يقع بركان إتنا في جزيرة صقلية، وقد انفجر آخر مرة في عام 2018، ودائمًا تتصاعد منه الأبخرة. ويقع بركان سترومبولي بالقرب من جزيرة صقلية، وهو حاليًا في حالة نشاط، أما فيزوف فهو يقع بالقرب من مدينة نابولي، وكانت آخر مرة انفجر فيها في عام 1944، ومن أشهر الحوادث الشهيرة انفجاره الذي دمر مدينة بومبي عام 79 قبل الميلاد.

صُنعت أول بيتزا طماطم في نابلس في عام 1860، وعلى الرغم من انتشار البيتزا في جميع أنحاء العالم، ولكن لا شيء يضاهي جمال طعم البيتزا الموجودة في نابولي.

تحتوي إيطاليا على أغلب مواقع التراث العالمي في العالم حسب تصنيف مؤسسة اليونيسكو، حيث بلغ عدد هذه المواقع في إيطاليا 55 في عام 2019؛ و بمجموعة من أفضل الأماكن الأثرية والسياحية في العالم مثل: الكولوسيوم في روما، ومدينة بومبي، تبرز إيطاليا كأحد أهم الوجهات السياحية الجذابة.

تنتشر في إيطاليا أكثر من 1500 بحيرة، تقع أمام جبال الألب والشواطئ، منها البحيرات الكبيرة مثل: بحيرة كومو، وبحيرة غاردا، والبحيرات الصغيرة مثل: بحيرة إيزيو، وبحيرة ليدرو، وهي من أهم المناطق السياحية في إيطاليا.

يشتهر الإيطاليون بعشقهم للقهوة، فهم يستهلكون 14 مليار فنجان إسبريسو سنويًا، على الرغم من أن عدد السكان 60 مليونًا فقط؛ حيث يستمتع الكثير بتناولها في المقاهي الشعبية، ويبلغ عدد بائعي القهوة في إيطاليا أكثر من 20000، ومتوسط استهلاك الأسرة الواحدة من القهوة 37 كجم.

كما تشتهر إيطاليا بأنها من أكبر الدول إنتاجًا للخمور في العالم، فقد تفوقت على فرنسا في عام 2018 بإنتاج 54800 هيكتولتر من الخمور؛ كما بلغ إجمالي صادراتها من الخمر في هذا العام 7.3 مليار دولار، وتذهب أغلب صادراتها من الخمور إلى الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والمملكة المتحدة وألمانيا.

كيف ستكون
إجازتك ممتعة

تنسيق إجازة فاخرة تليق بك هو نوع من أنواع الفن الأصيل، ينبغي أن تُصاغ كل تفاصيله بدقة وعناية اعتمادًا على خبرات واسعة، في شركتنا، وظيفتنا هي أن نحقق كل ما تتمناه لتحظى برحلة رائعة تعكس روحك وشخصيتك وتتميز بالأصالة والفخامة والرفاهية في أعلى مستوياتها.

إننا خيارك المثالي من أجل عطلة ممتعة تفيض بالإثارة والتشويق وتحقق أحلامك تمامًا كما تمنيتها.

كيف ستكون إجازتك ممتعة

تنسيق إجازة فاخرة تليق بك هو نوع من أنواع الفن الأصيل، ينبغي أن تُصاغ كل تفاصيله بدقة وعناية اعتمادًا على خبرات واسعة، في شركتنا، وظيفتنا هي أن نحقق كل ما تتمناه لتحظى برحلة رائعة تعكس روحك وشخصيتك وتتميز بالأصالة والفخامة والرفاهية في أعلى مستوياتها.

إننا خيارك المثالي من أجل عطلة ممتعة تفيض بالإثارة والتشويق وتحقق أحلامك تمامًا كما تمنيتها.

منهجنا

الشفافية

أثناء خدمة عملائنا، نلتزم بالصدق والأمانة والتعاون والموثوقية، فنحن نهتم أن تكون علاقتنا مع العميل مبنية على أسس الثقة.

الاعتزاز

نعتز في شركة Italian Luxury Travel Advisor بشهرتنا بدعم العميل وبناء علاقة قوية معه، ونفخر بأدائنا الاحترافي منقطع النظير؛ فالتقدير والحرية والاهتمام بإسعاد العميل هي أهم مبادئنا، ويدرك كل أعضاء فريقنا مسؤوليتهم الهامة تجاه تقديم خدمة استثنائية تحوز رضا العميل.

التعاون

إننا نهتم بتحقيق شراكات مربحة ومرضية للجميع، ونعمل جاهدين من أجل أن تستفيد كل الأطراف وتحقق معدلات مرضية من الربح والنمو من خلال علاقات مبنية على التعاون والتكامل.

الالتزام

يلتزم جميع موظفي شركة ILTA بتقديم خدمات متميزة من أجل ضمان سعادة عملائنا ورضاهم من خلال رحلات تنبض بالمتعة والرفاهية والإثارة؛ معًا.. ستصبح أحلامك حقيقة.

ساعدنا على إعداد
خطة مثالية لرحلتك

ما الذي
تهتم به
في رحلتك؟

نحن لا نقوم بإنشاء عطلات فاخرة في إيطاليا فقط، بل تجارب حياة استثنائية وفريدة. كل جولتنا الفاخرة مختلفة ببساطة لأن مسافرينا قاموا بترتيبها معنا. لهذا السبب، هدفنا هو توفير نهج شخصي ودود وفريد ودافئ لمناقشة وإنشاء وتخطيط كل تفصيل من تفاصيل رحلتك. 

خلال جولتك الفاخرة بأكملها، ستسافر مع خبراء محليين، يحملون حباً عميقاً لبلادهم وفخراً بمشاركة الجواهر الفاخرة الخفية في إيطاليا معك. هل أنت مستعد لتجربة أجمل وأكثر روعة رحلة في حياتك؟

شهادات عملائنا

All the ILTA team was helpful and very patient whilst we went through a filtering process of the resorts we were looking at. All has gone smoothly and we enjoyed our stay in the one of most viticulture resorts of the world.

شكرًا لكم على إخلاصكم
أليس ب.
لقد أعدت نادية وفريقها جدولًا لرحلتنا مخصصًا لما وددنا القيام به، وقد ساعدنا ذلك على الاستمتاع بأهم الأماكن في إيطاليا. إنهم يتابعون معنا الجدول والحجوزات أولًا بأول ويتأكدون من سلاسة العمليات، لقد استمتعت أنا وأسرتي برحلة لا تُنسى.
صامويل ب.
لقد فاجأتني شركة ILTA بقدرة فريقها المذهلة على جعل التخطيط عملية سهلة ومرنة للغاية، بالإضافة إلى تقديم الدعم اللازم أثناء الرحلة. أخبر مستشاري السفر بمتطلباتك، وسيتولون من فورهم وضع جدول زمني للرحلة يلبي احتياجاتك ويحقق طموحاتك. كانت نادية هي وسيلتنا لترتيب الرحلة. لقد كانت مذهلة وكذلك بقية الفريق. إن أسلوبهم في الاستماع إلى متطلبات العميل وفهمها والبحث عن أفضل الخيارات لتحقيقها مميز وفريد من نوعه.
ماريا جيه. كيه

Italian Luxury
Travel Advisor

"WE EXPLORE THE BEST SOLUTIONS FOR YOU AND CAN TAKE YOU WHEREVER YOU WANT."

TAILORED FOR YOU

Whether you’re on a honeymoon, a family trip, or seeking adventure, we work alongside you to tailor your bespoke travel itinerary and perfect your vision of a dream vacation. We sift through millions of possible destinations to visit, incredible natural wonders to see, and spectacular places to stay, to design the ideal trip for you. By asking you the right questions, every single detail is planned out and booked to perfection—leaving you with complete confidence to simply sit back and enjoy.

Our company specializes in various services, offering you the best experiences in Luxury Hotels booking, Private Jet Charters, and Helicopter Tours.

We understand that every dream destination should consistently deliver luxurious comfort and peace of mind, no matter where your imagination takes you.

Did you know that

Italy hosts all three of Europe’s active volcanoes: Etna, Vesuvius, and Stromboli. Etna, in Sicily, had its last eruption in 2018 and often emits steam. Stromboli, off the coast of Sicily, is currently active. Vesuvius, near Naples, last erupted in 1944 and famously devastated Pompeii in 79 BC.

The first tomato-based pizza was created in Naples in 1860. Though pizza has evolved, the world’s most delicious pizza can still be found in Naples today.

Italy has the most UNESCO World Heritage sites in the world, totaling 55 as of 2019. With landmarks like Rome’s Colosseum and the city of Pompeii, Italy attracts millions of tourists annually.

Italy boasts over 1,500 lakes, set against the backdrop of the Alps and beaches. Notable lakes include Lake Como and Lake Garda, while smaller treasures like Lake Iseo and Lake Ledro also captivate visitors.

Italians love their coffee, consuming 14 billion espressos annually in a nation of 60 million people. With many enjoying their brew in local cafés and over 20,000 serving as baristas, the average household also drinks 37kg of coffee yearly.

Italy, the world’s largest wine producer, made 54,800 hectolitres in 2018, surpassing France. They also exported $7.3 billion of wine that year, primarily to the US, UK, and Germany. Cheers!

How your
luxury holiday will be

Creating a luxury holiday is an art form, where every detail is meticulously crafted to deliver an unparalleled experience. At our agency, we specialize in transforming your travel dreams into reality, ensuring a journey filled with exclusivity, personalization, and indulgence.

Choose us to craft your luxury holiday and experience a symphony of elegance and adventure, tailored just for you.

How your luxury
holiday will be

Creating a luxury holiday is an art form, where every detail is meticulously crafted to deliver an unparalleled experience. At our agency, we specialize in transforming your travel dreams into reality, ensuring a journey filled with exclusivity, personalization, and indulgence.

Choose us to craft your luxury holiday and experience a symphony of elegance and adventure, tailored just for you.

Work Approach

Transparency

Our way of working with clients is always open, respectful, honest, courteous, and helpful, building strong trust and relationships.

Pride

ILTA is a company filled with friendship, pride, and professional performance. We value democracy, freedom, and happiness, and all ILTA team members understand, share, and take responsibility for providing exceptional service.

Collaboration

We continually build win-win partnerships with other partners, and through hard work, we bring profits and growth for all, hand-in-hand.

Commitment

All ILTA employees are devoted to Luxury Travel. Our team is committed to excellence and goes one step further to satisfy our travelers. Great things happen when we work together to achieve our goals!

HELP US CREATE THE MOST BEAUTIFUL
SCRIPT FOR YOUR HOLIDAY

What kind
of luxury traveler are
you?

We do not just create luxury vacations in Italy, but rather extraordinary and unique life experiences. Each of our luxury tours is different simply because our travelers arranged it with us. For this reason, our objective is to provide you with a friendly, unique and warm personal approach to discussing, creating, and planning every detail of your travel.

During your entire luxury tour, you will travel with local experts, who have a deep love for their country and are proud to share the hidden luxury gems of Italy with you. Are you ready to experience the most beautiful and captivating trip of your life?

Testimonials

All the ILTA team was helpful and very patient whilst we went through a filtering process of the resorts we were looking at. All has gone smoothly and we enjoyed our stay in the one of most viticulture resorts of the world.
Thanks a lot for your dedication

Alice B.

Nadia and her team created an itinerary, customized to what we wanted to do, that helped sample a little of what Italy had to offer. They kept track of our itinerary and bookings and ensured that everything went smoothly. My family and I had a wonderful and unforgettable vacation.

Samuel B.

ILTA was a pleasant surprise! They take away the hassles of planning and provide the necessary support during the trip. You provide your requirements to the travel consultant and they will create a custom itinerary for your specific needs. Nadia was our main contact – she was awesome and so was the team at anywhere. Their way to listen, understand and research for details is unique.

Maria J.K